Rights

Founded by Marco Nardini, Otago raised anchor in 2010.
Vito di Battista joined the crew in 2016 as Foreign Rights manager.
Our crow’s nest is in Bologna, Italy.
We represent authors in Italy and abroad, foreign publishers and literary agencies in the Italian market, and we manage the foreign rights of some independent Italian publishing houses.

We are always open to new collaborations with foreign publishers, co-agencies and literary scouts. We attend the major book fairs, so let’s meet up in Frankfurt, London, Turin, Milan, Paris and Bologna!

Send us a message in a bottle. It won’t take long to reach us.

Click here to see our Rights List updated to Frankfurter Buchmesse 2016.
Click here to see our Rights List updated to London Book Fair 2017.

SUB-AGENCIES
Africa
Van Aggelen – African Literary Agency
Bieke van Aggelen
e-mail: bieke@africanliteraryagency.com
China
Chengdu Rightol Media & Advertisement
Mina Liu
ph.: (+86) (0) 28-86183888 | e-mail: mina@rightol.cn
India
Red Ink Literary Agency
Aanchal Malhotra
ph.: (+91) 1141757113 | e-mail: rights@redinkliteraryagency.com
Indonesia, Malaysia
Maxima Creative Agency
Santo Manurung
ph.: (+62) 21-5421 7768 | e-mail: santo@cbn.net.id
Korea
Duran Kim Agency
Duran Kim
ph.: (+822) 583-5724 | e-mail: duran@durankim.com
Portugal
Ilídio Matos Agência Literária
Gonçalo Gama Pinto
ph.: (+351) 21 3546055 | e-mail: goncalo.gamapinto@ilidiomatos.com
Scandinavia
Immaterial Agents
Trude Kolaas Ciarletta
e-mail: trude@immaterial.no
Thailand, Vietnam
Tuttle-Mori Agency
Pimolporn Yutisri
ph.: (+662) 694 3026 | e-mail: pimolporn@tuttlemori.co.th
Turkey
Onk Agency
Meriç Güleç
ph.: (+90) 212 241 7700 | e-mail: meric@onkagency.com

 


EDITORI ITALIANI che rappresentiamo all’estero
ITALIAN PUBLISHERS that we represent abroad

CLIENTI STRANIERI che rappresentiamo in Italia
FOREIGN CLIENTS that we represent in Italy
  • Arsenal Pulp Press (Canada)
  • Cappelen Damm (Norway)
  • Elke Becker, Ticket ins Glück (CBX-Verlag – Germany)
  • Laura Gambrinus, Tausend Rosen (Amrun Verlag – Germany)
  • Alexandre Diego Gary, Monsieur (Mercure de France – France)
  • Stéphanie Lapointe & Rogé, Grandfather and the Moon (Les Èditions XYZ/Koja Agency – Québec)